Øvre Eiker Idrettsråd

Øvre Eiker Idrettsråd

Bindeleddet mellom idrettslag og kommune

Rådet

FELLES EPOST TIL RÅDET:       styret@oeir.no

Leder
Knut-Olav Bakkene    958 71 970
knut-olav.bakkene@eb.no

Nestleder
Ingunn Leander Letmolie    924 23 768
ingunn.letmolie@siemens.com

Sekretær
Tormod Brenden    976  81 138
tormod.brenden@gmail.com

Kasserer
Marit Skretteberg    971 74 272
maritskr@online.no

Styremedlem
Hildegunn Teigen    926 68 281
hildegunnteigen@gmail.com

Styremedlem
Hanne Lyngaas    977 95 277
halyng@hotmail.com

1. Varamedlem
Per Harald Hobbelstad    468 41 894
phaho@online.no

2. Varamedlem
Kristine Sylling    948 86 414
leder@ecteagles.no

VALGKOMITÉ

Leder
Nina Murphy    988 74 380
vestmurp@hotmail.com

Medlem
Cato Brekke    900 91 958
cato.brekke@technipfmc.com

Medlem
Liv Bruberg Hansen    948 86 414
liv@ecteagles.no

Comments are closed.